2016-17 directors for SMPS Seattle

The Seattle chapter of the Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS) has a new board of directors.

Here is the 2016-2017 board: Amanda Erickson of Sellen Construction, president; Amy Pugh of DCI Engineers, president-elect; Amy Matsumoto of KPFF Consulting Engineers, past-president; Tara Brothers of The Robinson Co., director of special events; Deneise Kopetzky of PCS Structural Solutions, director of membership; Susan Kemp of Hart Crowser, director of education; Heidi Maki of Swenson Say Faget, treasurer; Erin Hatch of Weber Thompson, director of marketing; Craig Tyler of McGranahan Architects, secretary; and Marci Lohr of Coughlin Porter Lundeen, senior advisor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


SMPS Seattle Reign Award Winners / / 06.24.15

Heidi Maki wins 2015 President's Award

SSF wins Best Website! / / 06.08.16

SSF wins 2016 Best Website!

Food Frenzy 2015 / / 07.24.15

SSF supported Food Frenzy's efforts to feed hungry children again this summer.