2015-16 Directors Elected for SMPS Seattle


The Seattle chapter of the Society for Marketing Professional Services announced its 2015–16 board of directors.

The board is: president, Amy Matsumoto of KPFF Consulting Engineers; president-elect, Amanda Erickson of Sellen Construction; secretary, Amy Pugh of DCI Engineers; treasurer, Heidi Maki of Swenson Say Faget; director of education, Natasha Palewicz of Mahlum Architects; director of special events, Tara Miller of The Robinson Co.; director of membership, Jon Davies of BHC Consultants; director of marketing, Erin Hatch of Weber Thompson; senior advisor, Bill Strong of Strong Consulting; and past-president, Jessica Biel of Pinnacle Architecture.


SSF wins Best Website! / / 06.08.16

SSF wins 2016 Best Website!

Sky3 - ISSI Modular Frame System / / 06.27.17

The 17-story Sky3 apartment tower in Portland is the tallest building to use Inter-Steel Structures’ modular framing system.

SMPS Seattle / / 10.26.16

Heidi Maki continues to serve as Treasurer for SMPS Seattle, a professional association for A/E/C industry marketers.